You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
KEVIN 5/28/2019 3:49 PM
15 round magazine for the Glock® 43X/48
Hi!

I just bought a Glock 48 today only because you're coming out with a 15 round mag. I can't believe you guys made it happen, amazing.

I signed up for your newsletter. Any word when they will be available? No worries if not, I'm just super excited.

Wanted to leave you a positive review just because what your doing for our industry. Thanks guys for leading the way with innovation.

-Kevin
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/7)
T 6/2/2019 11:00 PM
Really pulling for this...
Like Kevin, I too made the final decision to buy a 43x based on your potential release of this magazine. The gun is great overall, but having a 15rnd mag would make this the perfect marriage of the 19 and the 43. I truly can't wait to see this new mag. I also signed up for the newsletter and anxiously await the good news.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/5)
Charles 6/30/2019 12:37 PM
System GO!
getting my 43X, in anticipation for this 15round flush mag, This was my decision maker GLOCK should thank you guys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/5)
Erik 7/14/2019 9:30 AM
15 round please!
I carry the 43X daily as my duty firearm (plain clothes) and carry several 10 round mags for additional ammo. I can’t wait for this to come to reality. I want 3 of these to compliment a full duty load with minimal weight and imprinting. Waiting to drop some cash on you guys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/4)
Joe 7/17/2019 8:07 PM
Waiting
Was hoping this would come out at beginning of summer. Will be waiting impatiently lol can’t wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
Shawn 8/20/2019 4:14 AM
43x Perfection
Um...I'm buying a 43X just because of this magazine. Thanks guys for breaking the barrier for an H
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
Michael 4/11/2020 11:55 AM
Well made, reliable
I love this mag for my glock 48 which is my primary conceal carry weapon.  The only negative aspect to this mag is, it’s only cut on the one side for a right handed mag release.  No love for the left handed shooter.  I wish it would have said that in the description!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Jomar 4/25/2020 2:03 PM
15 Round magazine
It is just unbelievable how you could have 15 plus 1 in just small gun like 43x I have mine and I just love it . It is lightweight and perfect for carry .  Also work perfect with the magazine release that shield arms offer .
Need to try
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
MICHAEL 5/28/2020 10:37 AM
15 round mag. 43x
I ordered 2 of these magazines to test out on the range. I ran them heavy and empty at full capacity and had no issues what so ever. I am extremely happy and ended up ordering 8 more for me and some people I work with. Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Thomas 6/3/2020 6:05 AM
Order Sat. Received Mon. Flawless!
Great service and a great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
John 6/4/2020 10:38 PM
Amazing innovation
I am so impressed with the magazines. I got the mags today and ran to the range and put 200 rounds through without any issues at all. This was the best idea ever to have metal mags and to hold 15 rounds. It makes my 43X 10 times more useful and valuable as a conceal and carry or in my vehicle for emergency use. Thanks for making my 43X even better now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Mike 6/7/2020 1:59 PM
Glock 43x s15 magazine
Awesome magazine hold 15 rounds does have mag rattle idk if they all do but works fine hoping they fix that but I absolutely love the mag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jeffrey 6/10/2020 1:16 PM
Badassary
This magazine is flawless. Completely reliable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
John 6/22/2020 10:11 PM
The S-15 saved the Glock 43x!
The S-15 magazine is a must have for anyone using a Glock 43x/48. This mag is tough, reliable and classy in the new electroless nickel silver finish. Most importantly the G43x/48 now has a capacity of 15 1 (20 1 if you get the  5 mag extension). GET THIS MAG!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Ethan 6/29/2020 12:31 PM
Love the magazine, only one issue
Magazines work great, I have 3 S15 and 2 of them have the 5  extension. Carrying 55 1, run great and no jams or failure to feed. Only issue I have is the rounds rattle inside of the magazine, a big issue for me but all mechanically speaking is perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Anthony 7/6/2020 4:11 PM
Works just fine
Just received today and put 200 rounds through it. Not one malfunction. Works just fine... Now I hope Shield Arms does the same with the 19 and 17. Imagine your 19 with a 20 round or so flush magazine. GOOD JOB SHIELD!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Joshua 7/11/2020 9:13 PM
Very Satisfied!
I have 4 of the S15 mags for my Glock 43x along with the aluminum mag catch. I have 500  rounds through them without any failures. This has become my new CCW/home defense weapon and these mags allow me to have excellent capacity. Customer service is excellent as well as I had an issue with one of the mags not having as much spring pressure, emailed the company and within a week had 2 brand new springs in my mailbox. Not everyday you get what you pay for with good customer service. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
J B 7/18/2020 11:19 PM
Glock 48 15 round magazine
Bought one through Brownell they are the best I want to buy a least two more. Can wait tell they are back in stock
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
TIMOTHY 9/1/2020 5:13 PM
Worth the wait!
I patiently waited for these as they were on backorder and they were worth the wait. Works perfectly in my Glock 43X.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)